[Album] BlaqBonez - Sex Over Love

Chocolate city signed rapper, BlaqBonez has released his anticipated debut album labelled “Sex Over Love”.

The newly released Album project contains thirteen (14) tracks which features Laycon, Joeboy, Nasty C, Tiwa Savage, Bad Boy Timz, AQ, 1da Banton, PsychoYP, Buju and Amaarae.

LISTEN to the full Album on “Audiomack” Below ↓

Post a Comment