[Album] Sarkodie – No Pressure

Sarkess Music
 boss and Ghanaian music export, Sarkodie comes through with his most awaited studio Album titled “No Pressure”.

The Album consists of 16 tracks, featuring Vic Mensa, Giggs, Kwesi Arthur, Medikal, Cassper Nyovest, Wale, DarkoVibes, Benerl, Harmonize, Oxlade & MOGmusic.

LISTEN to the full Album on Audiomack Below ↓

Post a Comment