[Album] Johnny Drille – Before We Fall Asleep

Nigerian Alternative singer and Mavin Records artiste, Johnny Drille finally released his awaited Album tagged “Before We Fall Asleep”.

Johnny Drille's new content contains 14 songs with features from Don Jazzy, LadiPoe, Ayra Starr and others.

LISTEN to the full Album on Boomplay Below ↓

Post a Comment