[Album] Mayorkun – Back In Office

Nigerian singer, Mayorkun, has released his highly anticipated sophomore Album titled “Back In Office”.

After a long wait, the new Album is here packed with 12 brand new songs including earlier released singles like “Back In Office“, “Let Me Know” and “Holy Father” with the sensational Victony. Also featuring Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, DJ Maphorisa & Kabza De Small.

LISTEN to the full Album on Boomplay Below ↓