[EP] Khaid – Diversity

Sydney Talker’s Neville Records artist, “Khaid” has finally dropped his first EP project titled “Diversity”.

DOWNLOAD the full EP Below:

Download Page: Box

1. Khaid – With You || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Khaid – SKI || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Khaid – Akpako || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Khaid – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Khaid – Fire || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Khaid – Bad Man || DOWNLOAD MP3

With a talent for merging emo-trap and Afropop, Nigerian singer-songwriter Khaid (real name: Sulaimon Shekoni Solomon) has all the makings of a star. His melodic TikTok freestyles earned him considerable attraction and have made him the marquee artist at Lagos-based Neville Records (founded by comedian Sydney Talker) at just 17 years old. “Freestyling provides me with the opportunity to create flows and good lines,” Khaid tells Apple Music, “so when I want to write a song, I might take a freestyle and put lyrics to it.”

With his previous hit songs “With You & SKI”, Khaid adds 4 more hits to the EP “Akpako, Blessed, Fire & Bad man”. Produced by Nigerian talented producers “Prodby106, Ozedikus, Z3NA, Mage, BEATDEMONS, Biggie Jazzy, Yung Willis & Andyr”.

LISTEN to the full EP on Audiomack Below ↓

Post a Comment