[Album] Erigga – The Lost Boy

Nigerian veteran rapstar and music sensation, Erigga has released his much-awaited Album project “The Lost Boy”.

The newly released project consists of Thirteen (13) Tracks which includes features from superstars such as PsychoYP, Jeriq, Oga Network, Igosave, Jay Teazer, EBII, YUANG, Mephyz and Odumodublvck.

Post a Comment