[Album] Mavins – Chapter X

Nigerian biggest record label “Mavin Records” has finally released their much anticipated joint all stars Album “Chapter X”.

The album ‘Chapter X’ contains a total of 10 tracks with featurings from Don Jazzy, DJ Big N, Rema, Ayra Starr, Crayon, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, Johnny Drille, and LadiPoe.

For 10 years, Mavins Records has been at the forefront of African music, under the leadership of legendary music producer Don Jazzy. Over the past few years, that success has moved beyond Africa, developing and breaking artists like Rema & Ayra Starr. Chapter X is a collaborative album celebrating that success, while showcasing the tremendous talent that they've fostered on the continent. The album focuses on themes like the celebration of life & family and is a gesture of appreciation to their fans for 10 years of unwavering support.

Following the album release, the label will host a huge showcase in Nigeria on 16 Dec featuring artists currently signed to Mavin and those who have passed through their legendary artist development program including Korede Bello and Tiwa Savage.

Post a Comment