[EP] Zlatan – Omo Ologo

Popular Zanku Records frontier “Zlatan” has finally dropped his most anticipated Extended Playlist titled “Omo Ologo EP”.

Following the huge success of several lead singles. Zlatan is following with a highly anticipated body of work titled “Omo Ologo”, which means "Child of Glory/Grace". This is a 6-track E.P. that embodies Zlatan’s state of mind at this time, touching on several conscious and relevant themes while also having the party and bubbly selections. The E.P. features Afrobeats raves as Young John, Seyi Vibez, Odumodiblvck, and Jeriq. The E.P. is an afrobeat masterpiece; from the arrangements, productions, collaborations, and even to the lyrics.

1. Zlatan – Omo Ologo || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan – Let There Be Light (ft. Seyi Vibez) || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan – Rara || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan – Astalavista (ft. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan – Jaboti || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Oganigwe (ft. Odumodu Blvck & Jeriq) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  • Artist: Zlatan Ibile 
  • EP: Omo Ologo
  • Producers: Chech Da Producer, Niphkeys & Others
  • Genre: Rap / Afrobeats
  • EP Runtime: 16 Minutes, 6 Songs
  • Listen to the Full EP Below:

Post a Comment